Contact Bunches for Africa

Contact Details

Street Address: 24 Fourie Street, Brackenfell (Behind Ranch Meat)

Tel: +27 21 982 3412
Tel: +27 83 900 7009
Fax: +27 21 981 5396
Email: info@bunchesforafrica.com

GPS Co-ordinates:

S 33' 53.227 
E 18' 40.627

Trading Hours:

Monday – Friday  :    08:00 AM – 17:00 PM
Saturdays             :    08:00 AM – 13:30 PM
Public Holidays    :     8am – 12pm / CLOSED - as advertised on web or media

 

 

General Enquiries
Abigail James
Email: info@bunchesforafrica.com


Flower Arrangements/Bunches
Stella du Toit & Team
Email: florist@bunchesforafrica.com


Special Flower Orders Department
Nancy, Janine & Team
Email: orders@bunchesforafrica.com


Wholesale Flower Orders Only
Adeline Smith & Team
Email: wholesale@bunchesforafrica.com


Floristries and Stock Department
Stock Enquiries
Email: stock@bunchesforafrica.com

Buyer
Cindy Fischer
Email: cindy@bunchesforafrica.com

Buyer’s Assistant & Designer
Elna Heyns
Email: elna@bunchesforafrica.com


Wedding & Function Department
Wedding & Function Consultant
Lucinda Pienaar
Email: lucinda@bunchesforafrica.com

Wedding & Function Consultant
Sureen Riekert
Email: weddings@bunchesforafrica.com


Accounts Department
Financial Manager
Ellen Wright
Email: accounts@bunchesforafrica.com

Accounts Assistant
Candice Mostert
Email: candice@bunchesforafrica.com

Coffee Shop
Manager
Manie & Team
Email: coffee@bunchesforafrica.com


Map:


Click here to view a printable version.




View Bunches For Africa in a larger map
 
Directions to Bunches for Africa


Coming from Cape Town along the N1

From the N1, take the Old Oak turn off, turn right at the traffic light go over the N1 bridge , carry on over Frans Conradie, drive on till you get to Old Paarl road , at that traffic light turn left into Old Paarl road where you cross the bridge that runs over the R300. At the very first traffic light after crossing the bridge there you turn right into William Dabs, you'll see Shoprite Checkers Head office will be on your left and the street immediately after Shoprite Checkers Head office is Fourie street there you turn right into Fourie, drive straight down, we are in the right hand side corner number 24.

Directions to Bunches for Africa

Coming from Paarl along the N1

From the N1 take the Okovango turn off, turn left at the traffic light , carry on till you get to Old Paarl road, at the traffic light turn right into Old Paarl. Carry on with Old Paarl , pass Mcdonalds and Kentucky which will be on your left, go over Brackenfell blvd. Carry on till you get to the traffic light before you get the bridge that turns off onto the R300, at that traffic light turn left into William Dabs, you`ll see Shoprite Checkers Head office on your left, the street immediately after Shorite Checkers Head Office is Fourie street, turn right into Fourie drive straight down we are in the right hand side corner number 24.